Bob Bourke
REALTOR®
Bob Bourke

Cell: 250-505-3929
Office: 250-352-7252
bobbourke6@gmail.com
http://bobbourke.com/

 Dave Buss
REALTOR®
Dave Buss

Cell: 250-354-9459
Office: 250-352-7252
dbuss@rhcrealty.com
http://davebuss.com/

Lisa Cutler
REALTOR®
Lisa Cutler

Cell: 250-551-0076
Office: 250-352-7252
lisa@rhcrealty.com
http://www.lisacutler.com/

Glen Darough
REALTOR®
Glen Darough

Cell: 250-354-3343
Office: 250-352-7252
gdarough@rhcrealty.com
http://glendarough.com/

David Gentles, PREC
REALTOR®
David Gentles, PREC

Cell: 250-354-8225
Office: 250-352-7252
david@nelsonrealty.ca
http://www.nelsonrealty.ca/

Tamara Jenkinson
REALTOR®
Tamara Jenkinson

Cell: 250-354-3714
Office: 250-352-7252
tamara@nelsonrealty.ca
http://www.nelsonmovesme.com/

Luke Mori
REALTOR®
Luke Mori

Cell: 250-551-4917
Office: 250-352-7252
lukemori@rhcrealty.com
http://www.lukemori.com/

Laura Salmon
REALTOR®
Laura Salmon

Cell: 250-551-8877
Office: 250-352-7252
Laura@LauraSalmon.com
http://www.laurasalmon.com/

Alan Tarr
REALTOR®
Alan Tarr

Cell: 250-354-8489
Office: 250-352-7252
altarr@rhcrealty.com
http://alantarr.remax.ca/

Ali Watt
REALTOR®
Ali Watt

Cell: 250-551-5235
Office: 250-352-7252
ali@aliwatt.ca
http://www.aliwatt.ca/

Lorne Westnedge, RRS
REALTOR®
Lorne Westnedge, RRS

Cell: 250-505-2606
Office: 250-352-7252
lorne@rhcrealty.com
http://nelsonrealestate.com/

Barbie Wheaton
REALTOR®
Barbie Wheaton

Cell: 250-509-0654
Office: 250-352-7252
barbiewheaton@gmail.com
http://barbiewheaton.remax.ca/

Julie Wilson
REALTOR®
Julie Wilson

Cell: 250-777-4202
Office: 250-352-7252
soldbyjuliewilson@gmail.com
http://www.juliewilson.ca/

Trevor Jenkinson
Property Manager
Trevor Jenkinson

Cell: 250-354-8409
Office: 250-352-7252
trevor@nelsonrentals.ca
http://www.nelsonrentals.ca/